Save Navigation and Tile Menu Changes as Draft

Previously, anything you added to your live community’s navigation or tile menus published immediately. Efficient, but it did make it a bit tricky to experiment with items or try out new ideas because they went live right away. There are some things that you just don't want to go public. Now when you add items to the navigation or tile menus, they stay in a draft state until you are ready to publish. Changes to the navigation and tile menus publish along with everything else when you click Publish, and no sooner.

Where: This feature is available in Lightning communities, accessed through Lightning Experience and Salesforce Classic. Communities are available in Enterprise, Performance, Unlimited, and Developer editions.