Other Security Changes: Platform Integration User Tracking, Alerts to Warn Users Before Redirect, and Sharing Access Management

The Platform Integration User is now traceable in the debug logs, giving you more visibility into this automated user. Protect against phishing and malicious links by warning users before they are redirected out of Salesforce. Restrict who has access to sharing settings by requiring a high-assurance session level.