Do More with the Manage Public Lightning Templates Permission

In previous releases, standard users with this permission could create new public templates, but only edit and delete templates they owned. Now users with this permission can edit and delete all public templates.

Where: This change applies to Lightning Experience in Professional, Enterprise, Performance, Unlimited, and Developer editions.