New Undo Link on the Delete Record Toast

If you change your mind when deleting a record, you can undo the deletion without going to the Recycle Bin.

Where: This change applies to Lightning Experience in Group, Essentials, Professional, Enterprise, Performance, Unlimited, and Developer editions.

How: Delete a record. Click the Undo link in the toast message at the top of your browser window.

A delete record toast message with an Undo link