Permanently Delete Prospects
Where: This change applies to all Pardot editions.
Who: Pardot admin users can permanently delete prospects.
Why: Whether you receive a data deletion request or want to clean up your account, you can now permanently remove all traces of a prospect from Pardot. Permanent deletion of prospects is important, especially if you’re concerned with data protection and privacy regulations, such as the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).
How: This feature is automatically enabled in all Pardot accounts. From the recycle bin, you can delete individual prospects, or in bulk using a table action.