Delete Inbound Post Errors

You can now delete and clear error posts to ensure your Social Hub rules continue to process other inbound posts.
Delete All ability in the error log

In Social Customer Service Settings, on the Error Log tab, you can click Delete All to clear the error log and keep future posts processing.