|Available in: Enterprise, Performance, Unlimited, and Developer Editions with a Service Cloud license|
The Manage Macros Users Can’t Undo user permission controls whether users (including administrators) can create, edit, and run macros that contain instructions that perform irreversible actions. Administrators and agents without this permission can still share, clone, or delete macros that contain such instructions, as long as they have the required permissions for these actions. Administrators and agents without this permission can still create and edit macros that don’t contain instructions for performing irreversible actions, provided they have the required permissions for creating and editing.
To enable this user permission, from Setup, click Manage Macros Users Can’t Undo.. Under section, select