If you have Manager access to an app, you can delete it. Deleting an app permanently
removes all of its lenses, dashboards, and datasets from Analytics Cloud.
Open the app, and then click Delete.
You can’t recover a deleted app.
Analytics Cloud lists the lenses and dashboards outside of your app that will be
affected. When the datasets belonging to your app are deleted, any lens or dashboard
that references those datasets becomes unusable.
Only lenses and dashboards to which you have access appear in the
list. If you don’t have access to them, lenses and dashboards aren’t listed even
though they have references to datasets in your app.