Access Reports and Dashboards in the Recycle Bin

Manage your deleted reports and dashboards in the Recycle Bin for Lightning Experience. Now you can view, restore, and permanently delete your reports and dashboards without switching to Salesforce Classic.

Where: This change applies to Lightning Experience in Group, Essentials, Professional, Enterprise, Performance, Unlimited, and Developer editions.