Deactivate Your Flow Without Leaving Flow Builder

Now you can activate your flow without ever leaving the Flow Builder. Previously, you had to use the flow detail page to deactivate your flow.

Where: This change applies to Lightning Experience and Salesforce Classic in Essentials, Professional, Enterprise, Performance, Unlimited, and Developer editions.

How: Click the new Deactivate button (1) in the button bar. The open flow’s activation status can be found to the left of the buttons (2).

Shows the top of the Flow Builder, with the new Deactivate button.