Immediately Delete a Flow Version

After you deactivate a flow version, you no longer have to wait 12 hours before you delete can it. Now you can delete a flow version as long as it isn’t active and doesn’t have paused or waiting interviews.

If a flow version has paused or waiting interviews, wait for those interviews to finish or delete them.