Manage Your Team’s Information and Permissions on the Users Page

As your team grows and changes, you need to invite, update, and deactivate users. View and update user information, reset passwords, and assign profiles and permission sets in the redesigned Users page in Setup.

Where: This change applies to the Essentials edition.